experience the enchantment


Enchanted Summer (2005)
featuring Jon Dante and Eric LauSample Audio Clips
Enchanted Summer1. Bandology
2. Overture to 'Zampa'
3. Autumn Leaves
4. Saxophobia
5. The Man of La Mancha
6. A Trumpeter's Lullaby
7. Big Band Cavalcade
8. Amparito Roca
9. Armed Forces Salute
10. The Liberty Bell
Select a clip from the list

Winds Of Change (2003)Sample Audio Clips
Winds of Change
1. Florentiner March
2. Four Scottish Dances
3. Ouchita
4. Symphonic Concert March
5. Resting In the Peace of His Hands
6. Vesuvius
Select a clip from the list